top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejureth

Happy New Year


HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

I hope you celebrated well and that you had a beautiful year in 2017. I wish that 2018 will be even better, that plenty of opportunities and good things will arrive for you. I also want to thank every single one of you that watch my videos, your support means a lot to me. Every comment always brights up my day. I love editing and the fact that people enjoy what I do it is the best feeling in the world. I love to communicate with you and share. It is like we are a community and a family. We teach and learn from each other, we share and inspire. It is beautiful.

I want you to know that I am very open to suggestions and critics. I believe that helps to improve and learn.

Also, if any of you need any help, don't hesitate to ask. I love to help people, I know that editing can be hard, specially when we don't have the right tools. So I will do what is in my hands to help you on what you need. That is why I made this website. To help editors.

However, I don't really know what would you like to have, I share what I thought to be useful but if you have any suggestion, it is very welcome (I will leave links at the end to where you can contact me if you want to make a suggestion).

Anyways, thank you very much for everything. I hope I will keep on doing videos that you enjoy this year. I love you all.

Jureth.

Where to contact me:

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page